GLAAD Media Awards: Winners List

Courtesy of Boom! Studios

The Woods, written by James Tynion IV (BOOM! Studios) (WINNER)

All-New X-Men, written by Dennis Hopeless (Marvel Comics)

Black Panther, written by Ta-Nehisi Coates (Marvel Comics)

DC Comics Bombshells, written by Marguerite Bennett (DC Comics)

Kim & Kim, written by Magdalene Visaggio (Black Mask Studios)

Love is Love, anthology originated by Marc Andreyko (IDW Publishing, DC Comics)

Lumberjanes, written by Shannon Watters, Kat Leyh (BOOM! Studios)

Midnighter / Midnighter and Apollo, written by Steve Orlando (DC Comics)

Patsy Walker, A.K.A Hellcat!, written by Kate Leth (Marvel Comics)

Saga, written by Brian K. Vaughan (Image Comics)

SOURCE: awards holly